Styrelsen 2018 | Sverigedemokraterna i Katrineholm

Styrelsen 2018

Ordförande

 

 

 

 

 

 

Filip Lindahl
Epost: filip.lindahl@sd.se

Vice ordförande

 

 

 

 

 


Johnny Flemström

E-post: johnny.flemstrom@sd.se

2:e vice ordförande

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mica Vemic
E-post: mica.vemic@sd.se

Ledamöter

 

 

 

 

 

 

Per-Åke Lindahl
E-post: per.ake.lindahl@sd.se

 

 

 

 

 


Jan-Åke Asp

E-post: jan.ake.asp@sd.se

 

 

 

Suppleanter

 

 

 

 

 


Camilla Hermansson

E-post: camilla.hermansson@sd.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Linda Hefvelin
E-post: linda.hefvelin@sd.se

 

 

 

 

 


Elsie Egestål

E-post: elsie.egestal@sd.se

 

 

 

 

 


Sara Åberg

E-post: sara.aberg@sd.se

Valberedning

 

 

 

 

 


Jan Lilja

E-post: jan.lilja@sd.se

 

 

 

 

 


Lars-Göran Karlsson

E-post: lars.goran.karlsson@sd.se

 

 

 

 

 


Lollo Karlsson